jump to navigation

Dance Drama, and I don’t feel it September 15, 2006

Posted by pagani in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ya, this year’s HC was, “the most dramatic dance ever” (one of my colleagues) but i don’t really feel it I was “rejected” but I don’t really care. The most “drama” i have had is my parents coming and bothering me so I don’t know what everyone else is going on about. For me its just another event that i can go to and have a good time, and if I happen to dance with a very hot person all the better, if not well then i went and partiedit up with everyone I know.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

