jump to navigation

Being left Behind February 15, 2007

Posted by nukes in Life.
trackback

Life is always so full of choices, and moments. It feels terrible to miss out on either. I know the I cry for every moment I miss with my friends, every time I can’t go with them, every time I’m not around. I cry for every choice I am unable to make, I cry for every choice I have to make. I cry for everything I miss, even at the lowly age of 16, I can already feel them weight of the may have beens. Its a terrible feeling to be left out. One feels left out, even when there is no intention of leaving out. I’m simply rambling around right now. Moral of the story, I’m sad, and feel left out by my friends, when they have no intention of causing this. Feelings are so illogical, it hurts.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

